Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

My wife and I have purchased five vehicles from Harvest Chevrolet in Yakima. It's their amazing customer service and kind, relatable sales staff that keep us a Chevy family. Randy and Josh in sales, and Jared the finance manager have always worked hard to make sure our purchase was smooth and painless. Would recommend this group of guys to anyone! Thanks Harvest Chevy! Love our Colorado and Traverse!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Anthony Jolley went above and beyond helping me with my service. He was helpful, polite and very friendly. I would recommend this young man to anyone looking for exceptional service! Thank you, Alvie Maxey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with all not good with names but AJ was a pleasure to work with thanks for a very pleasant time with you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Purchasing a car was not on my radar for another year so deciding it was necessary now was a difficult decision. I drive a lot and am an outdoor adventurer so I was specific about my needs. Adrian greeted me with a smile, listened to my requirements and was helpful in looking what was available on the lots for something that would fit my specific needs. He was delightful, factual, genuine and went above and beyond spending a great deal of time making sure I was familiar with the basics of the car before I drove off. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

This is my first time ever purchasing a brand new car a 2019 Chevy Cruze LT. Thanks to Jared and his confidence and for making this happen. Hats off to you Sir with going above and beyond for me. For AJ thank you for your time and assistance. Adrian for assisting Jared with making sure it was a done deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

It was a great experience on my first purchase. I would recommend it. Great service and are very nice. Everything was great. There was no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Adrian was super helpful and answered all our question. He made us feel confortable with our search, and purchase. Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Adrian Arroyo was absolutely the best. He listened and understood. Made me feel at ease. I have now had my car for about 2 weeks and still he calls to make sure all is going well. Seek him out by name,, you wont be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Adrian and Jared were extremely helpful and was able to assist me with all my needs. They made me feel extremely comfortable and I could sense some hospitality and positive courtesy. I appreciate their attitudes. They weren't pushy and made me feel at home. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

I had work done in Yuma on my duramax, replacement of injectors. Very expensive. Had major oil leak when we got home to Yakima. Alex informed me that the warranty only covered parts not workmanship. However after inspection of the problem he went to bat for me and got the Yuma dealer to pay got the repair. Thanks again to Alex for going the extra mile to get the right thing done for a consumer that he had never met before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Was able to walk in let them know the vehicle I wanted and got it done. Searched everywhere from Seattle to tri cities and was surprised they do have some of the best prices. Definitely no pressure. The couple times I’ve gone back since the purchase they’ve asked if I needed any help figuring stuff out on equinox. New cars are definitely full of features it takes a few days to get used to it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Just bought Cadillac XTS from them online, they send me a lot of pics and videos of the car here is the Awesome part they deliver the car all the way to Seattle for FREE. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I recently had trouble with my battery on my 2014 Cruze Diesel! Both Jaime and Alex went above and beyond to take care of my needs. They were honest and treated me with respect. I would recomend them to anyone! Thank you, Alvie Maxey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

I just purchased a beautiful 2015 Hyundai Genesis from this dealership. From start-to-finish Vanesa was so wonderful to work with. As soon as I inquired and explained I lived a good 3.5 hours away from the dealership she went and took videos of the car interior and exterior so I could get a better idea of the condition of the vehicle. We discussed some questions I had via email and phone and she was always very quick to get back to me. Once I committed to making the drive up for the car, she held it for me to ensure it wouldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Me and my husband had a horrible experience at McCurley Chevrolet in Pasco and we decided to go look at a brand new Camaro at Harvest Chevrolet in Yakima. Our salesman was Adrian and he was fantastic. Best costumer service I have ever experienced at a dealership. The finance manager, Miguel was also fantastic. Thank you Adrian and Miguel for the best and least stressful car buying experience we have ever had. We will definitely go nowhere else to buy a new car from here on out and will recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Alejandro and Miguel did everything they could to help us find what we need it. They went above and beyond on explaining every detail on the new Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I saw the truck on dealership website contacted them and I talked and text salesman, Alex , he was very Knowledgable and Honest and Very Helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I brought my Motor Home in there to have the engine replaced at your service center and I hope that your service technicians can live up to the confidence that was installed in me from your Service Specialist Jesica Orozco. Jesica was beyond helpful with the knowledge and continued communication every step of the installation process in the 2 weeks or so that the engine was being replaced. She made me believe that your technician staff were doing everything possible to make sure that the work being done was professional and up to the highest standards possible. Every step of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I would recommend Adrian and Oscar at Harvest Chevrolet to anyone wanting to purchase a car They were extremely helpful and explained everything they went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted at a payment I could afford I'm so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Alejandro was an awesome sells rep helped up find exactly what I was looking for, I highly recommend Harvest for purchase of car. All staff were friendly and very helpful they answered all questions and were sure to make you feel comfortable without pressure will definitely be going back! Thank you Alejandro you made purchasing my new car hassle free and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Originally bought our Chevy from Dave Smith in Kellogg, Idaho, but we recently moved to Yakima. We have used Harvest Chevrolet multiple times for services on our vehicle. Oil changes, tire rotations, routine maintenance, etc. I have never had an experience where my vehicle was done in the time frame they said it would be. Always waiting hours for simple services. My husband waited an hour and a half for a tire rotation. I’ve waited 2 and a half hours for an oil change. And these were scheduled appointments, not walk ins. Just be prepared to wait if you use ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

The people here are friendly, honest, and fast. AJ met us and was very helpful. His team delivered on everything we asked for and we were in and out in under 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

After submitting review noticed error, "purchasing used/used cars". In the spirit of attention to detail: My family has been purchasing NEW and USED cars and receiving excellent service from Bob Hall, now Harvest Chevrolet for over twenty years. Here's why excellent applies: Upbeat smiling faces. Phone etiquette prompt and pleasant. Estimates thoroughly explained. Shuttle service efficient clean and reliable. When I had a major car issue Jason made it right. But most of all Chevy service staff, Jessica, without fail, treats me and my 160,000 mile Malibu with respect. Kathleen Parry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

I went in for an oil change and told a worker what was going on with my car. He checked the recalls and didn’t see anything. However, Jesica overhear our conversation and indicated that she knew what was wrong and that if I could bring it in for a diagnostic, she could verify that was the issue. She stated that the problem was covered by chevy and if that was not the problem the diagnosis was going to be $100 but she was sure the problem I was having was covered. I brought in my car and sure enough that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Service at Harvest was spectacular. I had Donald Mitchell assist me and he was very informative, professional and took the time to explain all the recommended services. He was even able to assist me on prioritizing the services, as doing all services at once were not financially do able for me, which he was fully understanding of. I would recommend Harvest Chevrolet to all, especially with a service manager like Mr. Mitchell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

They have great service and worked well helping me buy my first car.they were not pushy at all. Very friendly and easy to work with and explained everything well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Was real easy to work with and found the best deal for me even waited after hours I think I should have came to this dealership before I will tell everyone I know to come here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Last Friday I purchased our second vehicle from Vanesa and once again couldn’t be more happy with the outcome! Great Experience. Great Service! Hope to do more business with this dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

The people were great there at Bob Hall Chevrolet. Adrain was more than accommodating. He went out of his way to help me find the right car at the right price for me. If you're not sure about the credit process and what it takes to have or build good credit to buy a car Adrain is the man to see. Call ask him questions before you even go in person. He is easy to talk cuz he is a real nice guy. If you go tell him Angela T. Sent you !!! I promise if you've been dreaming ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

Thank you Alexandro. Really supportive of our indecisions, courteous, and friendly. I really appreciate how he let me use the ac car to drive from lot to lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

I did everything through text and phone calls. Great experience. No hassle. No dickering. Already referred people and definitely I will be going back! Sending my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

We came into Harvest to browse and get an idea of what we were hoping to land, Adrian greeted us and walked us through the cars we were interested in... ended up walking out with our new baby! Very excited and appreciate his genuine care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

I’m not a fan of the experience of buying a car. But Alejandro was so wonderful to deal with. There was no pressure to buy. We came up to see a used Chevy Cruze that had been on the website and when we got there it had been sold. Alejandro helped us to look for a car to purchase for my daughter, that we would feel safe with. Thank you for making the experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Great customer service by Donny Mitchell! I will definitely be returning for all my car service needs! I felt confident in their work and appreciated Donny's excellent customer service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Personally I would have went through under the hood and released the lamp socket, but they said they would drop the bumper to get to it. They replaced the bulb and had me ready in less than a half hour which I thought was great. The shop manager also told me for that old of a truck, it was in excellent shape. My uncle worked at a dealership in Fort Dodge, Iowa and back when I was a kid, cleaning the windshield lights front and back and vacuuming the rug inside seemed to be standard. Sorry to see those "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Came in with a very difficult situation and they walked us through every step of the buying process I will definitely bring them my business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Josh was very polite from the beginning and worked with me on what I wanted in a truck. He didn’t try to up sell me into something with more options or something that cost a little more. Very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend. Jared Holmes worked with my on the loan portion of the truck purchase and was very dedicated to getting me the best rate and the payment I wanted. Once I agreed to purchase, he did a very thorough job of what was covered and not covered in warranty. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

We came in about an hour before the posted closing, just to look at a car we were interested in, expecting that if we liked it we would probably have to come back later to purchase. We liked it, and they went out of their way to make it possible to purchase that evening. My only disappointment so far is a very small thing. There was only one key. Even though Jared and Jessica seemed sure that there ought to be a second, and seemed to think they should come up with one, it looks like we will have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Gave use what we wanted ,quick and to the point.also the employees were very friendly.i felt comfortable an important.we will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Service was great and done in a timely manner. Personnel were very helpful and prompt in making sure everything was completed according to a check list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Great car buying experience. Everyone we encountered starting with our salesman Adrian was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We will be back in about a year when we add a new truck to our fleet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

These guys are awesome. Very sincere, professional and knowledgeable. Will only buy a vehicle from here from now on. Highly recommend. Adrian was awesome. We have many choices of dealerships, try this place for sure. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

The overall experience was wonderful from start to finish for my daughters 1st buying car experience ..I will recommended this car lot to anyone. .thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Amazing experience from the first phone call from Adrian to scheduling the appointment to test driving vehicles! Test driving a car was great, asked a lot of questions while driving, Adrian acted like there was no rush to get the drive done. Oscar was able to get me a much better rate than my bank!! Jessica had all the paper work ready to go and so professional and friendly! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Josh Cook sells cars the right way! I knew that I wanted to buy our families new car within 5 minutes of talking with Josh over the phone. He was instantly friendly,politely to the point, and informative. It had been 10 years since we purchased our last car and I was excited to make this new purchase. I dealt with other dealerships who ruined my experience and Josh literally saved the day. He spoke directly to my lender so I could go through my own credit union with no problems or hassle. My husband and I made a 7 hour round trip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I am super happy with the vehicle we bought from Adrian. He was excellent and the dealership was up front with everything. I would recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. They dont do the back and forth crap normal dealers do they are bottom line pricing your in and out. Super happy Thank you guys April

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

I had been looking around but other dealers would not approve for one reason or another. Randy did great! Friendly and upfront. He was able to get us approved and in a car that same day all in matter of minutes. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

I’ve been buying vehicles here since 2004, and have never had a bad experience. I bought a new truck from Jared in 2004, and have dealt with him ever since. He’s always straight forward, and great at explaining everything, and answering any question I’ve ever had. I bought a truck from Randy last year, and we bought a car this year from Adrian, Randy and Jared. I’ve recommended them to numerous friends and family, and everyone has had great experiences. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I wrote to the owners of Harvest Chevrolet about a recommendation for service which I knew I did not need. The new service manager called and explained he was straightening things out. He could not have been nicer. I appreciated they took the time to respond to my concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I am very picky and I have a ton of questions. Everyone was patient with me amd answered all of my questions with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

A very easy process and a great experience. I enjoyed working with Randy Newkirk and everyone else at the dealership. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Josh and Jared are da bomb!!! We have purchased two trucks with Josh and Jared and brought in my parents to get their truck here too! We love Harvest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

I purchased a used 2016 journey early 2018. I had the car vehicle less than 2 months and it was in and out of the shop 5 times. I was definitely concerned that i would be stuck with a problem for years to come but Jared Holmes and Randy Newkirk did everything in their power to get me out of that vehicle and into my 2017 traverse! I am so please with the all of the hard work they put in to help me out of this situation! They definitely went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! I will always be loyal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Randy n Jared went out of there way to get me into what I wanted 2018 Colorado. Thank you harvest motors car dealership on my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

My experience with Rick Maxey was exceptional. The dealership in general was great to work with. I was in a car i wasn’t comfortable with, and they took the time to find the right car for me. I’ve had my Equinox for 2 years now & i couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Sales associate and financing/management associates were very helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond to help us get the best deal on the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

My daily driver and my “bulletproof” backup truck crapped out on me in the same week. I was out of money to keep throwing at car repairs BUT had good credit, so began looking for a new or gently used vehicle that would get me back to work right away. This was one of our first stops to window shop and lay eyes on the options, and the salesman who greeted us listened to two very picky people and helped us find a car below budget and that I could feel excited to drive. They had many opportunities to push ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

This was the most amazing experience we had ever! I can't thank you all enough for all the hard work! What a wonderful crew you all are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Had a great experience with the salesmen both Randy and Josh are very knowledgeable about the cars at their dealership. They helped me with the new technology for my new Equinox. Francisco and Jared were awesome taking care of all the paperwork for us. They made it a very easy and pleasant experience buying a brand new car. Love this dealership and the people that work there and love my new Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Had an amazing experience with just about the whole team! They carefully went over everything you need to know about the finance, quality, and best choices for the cars you want! My original plan was to go with a buy-here-pay-here plan, but they managed to work out deals for me to get the best price, to launch my credit score, and best of all, find the best price that works for ME! By far the best dealership in Yakima!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I was in a tough situation and Harvest Auto worked hard to get me in a car. Worked hard is an understatement, Rick and Jared went above and beyond to find the right financing for me. Finding a car is easy. Finding one that fits a budget can be daunting but they made it happen. I highly recommend them and will continue to do business there for as long as I drive a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Great service great people great car salesman! Would recommend to any one trying buy a new car. employees have great personalities! Keep up the great work! Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Super excited about the truck I purchased from Bob Halls Chevrolet! Definitely somewhere I will look in the future and recommend to others! All the people who helped were great and Josh Cook was a great help finding the truck I wanted and preferred! He had great customer service and would definitely come back to him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

All if my questions were answered and even though we were skeptical. Josh made our shopping experience extremely comfortable and pleasurable. Definately recommending Sunfair to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Josh was awesome, I highly recommend this dealership! I will definitely be buying my next car here and will be a lifelong customer. Jared was way cool too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Great service, would of been excellent if we could have all detailed work completed when we drove off. Overall great service over a 2day course.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Had a great experience at Harvest! Miguel and Oscar where great to do business with. Open and honest staff all the way around. I would 100% recommend HARVEST! Professional people and good prices. Will definitely be back for future business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

It was a great experience! I didn't know exactly what i was looking for but left with the perfect car. I had been car shopping for 2 months now and didn't find what i wanted until i came to Bob Hall's. The price of my car was unbelievably great. The gentlemen that worked with me were awesome! Definatley recommend coming to Bob Hall's before going anywhere else. I know my future purchases will definatley be at Bob Hall's. My experience was simply easy and I left with the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Abdi was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. I was nervous after talking to other dealers and the games they play. Abdi was refreshing and professional. Next car comes from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

These guys here are so awesome! They genuinely care about helping you buy a car that is just the right fit. They walk you through step by step and answer any questions you may have. Best experience from any dealership in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Jared with Sunfair is a great salesman. He is on the ball and always available for questions. There were some bumps along the way of ordering this car. None of which were his fault. He was always there to find the answer and return calls quickly. If you need a Chevy, Jared is the guy to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Our buying experience at Bob Hall's Sunfair Chevrolet was great! We needed a new truck to pull our camper and they found the perfect truck for our needs. Very friendly staff and they all went out of their way to get things right. The kids room held the toddlers attention and gave them something to do during the process. Thank you Josh, Jered and Jessica for the great service and going the extra mile. We will be sending you pictures from Yellowstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Wonderful to work with, personable and helpful. Generally a pleasure to deal with . They made me feel at home And had my needs at the top of their list ! Will be coming back ! A big thank you to Ryan my new sales rep , Josh and Jared !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Randy Newkirk was amazing to work with! I requestwd the trade in value on my current car online and Randy immediately contacted me to find out what i was looking for. He got all my requests for a new car and gave me a call the next morning with some options. We went down to the dealership and the cars were ready to test drive. We found the perfect car and Told Randy we wanted to make a deal. He got the details and let us go home with the car while he found the financing we needed. We came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Randy Newkirk worked so hard to get us out of a tricky situation 3 years ago. Last month he outdid himself by getting us into our dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

My sales man was very nice and even came to me to finish up the requested paperwork. Even got to drive the camaro around to pick up my car from detailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Rhe servise was very good the seller helps us a lot he was nice the paper took a lot of time but evrything was good and smoth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Josh gave us the bottom line pricing! Very nice guy and very helpful! No hassles at all. Great service and showed us around the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Randy does a great job and went the extra mile for me, that’s why I will always come back to do business with randy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Randy and Jared did a great job getting me into my new Mazda, I will definitely be back in the future for any vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Right as we drove up to look, Josh came up to us to greet us. He had the vehicle ready to test drive in no time. We were also introduced to Jared Holmes, who also was very helpful on the purchase of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

As soon as we got to Bob Halls Adrian made me and my wife feel at home,went above and beyond . Every question I had Adrian had an answer .I was especially pleased with ths financial part..me and my wife were knew as far as applying for a newer car. Adrian Made us feel comfortable about the whole process..Polite , punctual and Respectful. Me and my wife are blessed and will buy or recommend family to bob halls in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Rick and Oscar bent over backward to get me into the car that I wanted. Very professional and very friendly staff in general. I am extremely happy with my new car and very glad I shopped with Bob Hall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Best customer service very friendly and work hard to satisfy the customer. Definitely going back and highly recommend this dealership. Was treated with high respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Josh was a great guy to work with, we went over what type of cars that I wanted and didn’t want. For being the first time buying a car, he made it simple. Thank you josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

The customer service here was amazing and very educational and helpful josh cook, dan jolly, and kellen were so awesome. Bob halls Chevrolet of yakima is the definition of great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Everyone in here is great. I will definitely buy another vehicle here someday. Especially if I can work with Randy Newkirk again. Thank you Bob Halls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

I emailed the dealership for a quote on the car I wanted. Randy got back to me right away. When I came in to test drive and purchase the car, everything went quickly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

We bought a Yukon XL Denali and Randy was our salesman. He went above and beyond to make the deal happen. We'll definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Bob Hall ALWAYS delivers! Jared Holmes and Randy Newkirk are the go to men! You will be given their full attention and their greatest efforts to get you into the car you want and the best loan available! You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Josh and Jared did an amazing job taking care of me. They made sure to take the time and break every little thing down I needed, and take the time to make sure I understood. Josh was even able to get ahold of the last owner and get me a spare key fob. Francisco did an awesome job on finance making sure all paperwork was correct and broke down all the fine details. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

This is my second purchase from Rick Maxey at Sunfair Chevrolet — I have been thoroughly impressed with his excellent service and knowledge. I will definitely return to Sunfair Chevrolet for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

I knew what car I wanted when I looked at it. I just wanted to test drive it to confirm before signing dotted line. I had a price in my head for payment but didn’t take in taxes and fees. Josh and Jared got me a good deal and I have a dependable vehicle to take off and go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

Joshua Cook was my salesman very friendly, and helpful. Also Jared was manager very helpful polite The truck is,awsome low miles, low price thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Just purchased a used Ford pickup truck from Bob Hall Chevrolet in Yakima, it was very stress free experience. The staff were all friendly and knowledgeable, they were willing to acomodate a couple of special requirements I had and were quick to troubleshoot and fix a couple of issues that I found. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I would like to thank the whole dealership and 4 employees in particular. Oscar Arroyo, Vanessa Cronin, Jessica Ecklund and Mike Wallace in the service dept.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review